CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 60503

Hard working female seeking milking/farm work - would love to have the opportunity to learn new skills. hard working,fast learner, keen eye for detail,clean and tidy and very driven!

Real passion for all animals and happy to carry out all aspects of caring for them.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

No qualifications for farm work unfortunately however would love to get into it and learn as much as possible. Ive had dealings with sheep / lambs / rams. Chickens and ducks. Been around cows daily on working farms.
Own 6 horses, 3 dogs, 2 cats. Not work shy and happy to get stuck in.

Am used to being out in all weather,lifting heavy bales, shifting muck!

Would love to one day learn to drive a tractor, hedge cutting - even spreading/rolling etc Id give anything a try!

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Drilling, Fencing

Livestock experience

Sheep, Lambing, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Am used to sorting fencing from wooden to electric. Quite handy with tools even though Im a female! Can pretty much turn my hand to anything and am quick at picking things up. No tractor experience however would very much be keen to learn all sides of farm duties!

Other livestock experience

Dealings with small flock of sheep / lambs and rams. Helped care for chickens and ducks. Own 6 horses and know how to manage land / grazing. Used to hay,haylage,straw bales / sizes.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

please contact by email if possible or feel free to leave voice mail / text message and I will get back to you ASAP.

Age

33

Marital status

Partner, No kids ,do have animals.

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Somerset

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Countryside walks,Beach,Dog walks,Horse riding,Cinema,cooking.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

No health issues

Farming background

*some experience with sheep/ lambing *managment experience *retail / public house / hospitality * animal care * running a business/ setting one up * house keeping / cleaning *waitressing / kitchen duties / food prep * stable hand work / all duties of horse care.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 30/11/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Looking to relocate closer to London / Sussex for my partners work. Ideally looking for work on a farm with an option to rent a house / bungalow with the opportunity to also rent grazing/stables as well. I know this is a long shot though!! Areas looking: Hampshire, Sussex, Berkshire, Kent. May consider other areas as long as its easy commute to London / West Sussex. (Pet friendly property only please)

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×