CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 59100

Man from iceland looking for permantent job. Work anywhere considered.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

First aid, 2 years in electrician school 4 years experience working as one, welding, carpenting. Forklift license.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence, International

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Slurry, cultivator and other basic arable worl and all kind of farming jobs.

Born and raised on mixed farm

Other livestock experience

Pigs stocksman on indoor unit with 350 sows in suffolk. Milker on indoor/outdoor mixed farm with 50+ cows. Arable work - most of the basic arable work.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Positive, quick thinker, strong with good health

Age

31

Marital status

Yes a girlfriend and 3 sons,

Nationality

Iceland

Where are you currently living?

North Iceland

First language

Icelandic

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

i write a lot, podcast host. i am also a nature lover and i have passion for history. i am also creative person and i like to build or make what comes to mind. black smith, woodwork, tanning, glass, tech stuff. My interests are almost countless

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

181 cm, 80 kg, fit and strong

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

I am born and raised on a mixed farm (sheep, dairy, calving, beef. 4 years in plastic moulding, Iceland. 4 years as electrician, Iceland. 6 months working on a pig farm in Framlingham, Suffolk.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/10/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Doesn't matter

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×