CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 57612

Looking for a dairy assistant job or Arable work. Happy to move around the UK

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

NVQ 1 and 2 in welding and fabrication

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Calving

Other equipment experience

600 acre organic farm for 5 years responsible for all arable including drilling. Used digger for slurry moving. Use of grader, destoner, bed tiller,

Other livestock experience

340 milink rotary 32 point. In and out feeding computerisd parlour. More recently up to now, head herdsperson for 320 herd on a devac 16/16 herringbone parlour.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

38

Marital status

wife 2 children

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

No Information

First language

British

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

motocross, horses, family time

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 8in 11 stone

Relevant health problems

no health problems

Farming background

1998 - 2003 organic farm all arable and grass 2003 - 2012 dairy cubicals housing feeding etc 2012 - 2007 beef farm 640 autum 640 spring 250 bought in yearly - stockman feeding calving fencing 2007 - 2012 nursed dying mother till death 2012 - 2017 Agency dairy work 2017-2019 Head herdsperson 2019-now working on all parts of potato and arable farm now looking for permant job to settle with family with accomodation, currently living in Shropshire but willing to relocate

Preferences
Availability

Start: 31/05/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×