CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 57030

Looking for relief milking or part time permanent milkings in north devon area

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

I have qualifications in health and social care as that what I did in college before I moved to farming.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Poultry

Other equipment experience

I have my ATV ticket but apart from that I have very little experience with machinery. I am very willing to learn this thou.

Other livestock experience

I'm currently working in an agricultural store whilst helping to run our beef & sheep farm at home.

I've had experience milking cows, goats and sheep.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

30

Marital status

single.

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

North Devon

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

My animals are most important to me and i love going to work my collie and see to my ducks.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

none.

Farming background

Ive lived on an organic dairy farm most of my life and have helped out with milking and some stock work there. I then got a job on a sheep dairy farm and I was there for 3 years. I then went on to milking goats before i moved to north devon to help my partner run the farm.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 24/11/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Im based in Umberleigh, north devon. I would like to stay as close as possible to the area.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×