CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 56746

I have been in the Dairy industry for 5 years along side studying at collage. I am currently self employed living in Dorset. Work in the South West.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

level 2 agriculture and level 3 sub dip

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

doing general yard work and scraping out

Other livestock experience

I have been milking for 5 years I have a little experience with tractors

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

22

Marital status

no

Nationality

White British

Where are you currently living?

No Information

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

-

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

no

Farming background

I have worked on a goat farm for a year then went onto dairy for 2 years. Why studying at collage I did a work expirance on 180 mixed dairy 4 shifts a week. During studying at Plumpton Collage I worked on a family farm milking 230 mixed herd in my spare time. This is where I found my passion for agriculture and everything related. After finishing my course I found employment on a organic dairy farm with 250 mixed herd on a kiwi system.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 17/10/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

South West

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×