CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 56679

30 + years arable farms with experience and a can do attitude. Can commute from home - CM6 - Essex.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

Current Nroso
Current first aid
Current telehandler
H tracked licence
360 but expired
Loading shovels but expired
Chainsaws (own)

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, LGV C+E (UK Only)

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Ploughing, Drilling, PA1, PA2, HGV 2 and 3, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Other harvesters

Livestock experience

Beef, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

H tracked, good workshop skills own tools, cat and quadtrack large tractor/ cultivations. Gps current, precision vari rate tasks. Combine 770tt (Convio flex) Long hours hard work can do attitude.

Other livestock experience

I have many years ago worked with sheep, beef, goats I havent done much for a while.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Am also familiar with 360 tracked diggers and loading shovels. Chainsaw experience and own equipment Also Macdon swathers

Age

49

Marital status

Married No children 1 dog

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Essex

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Spend time with family Camping outdoor activities Dog walking and flyball Relaxing eating out Pigeon shooting when I have the time

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

None.

Farming background

I am currently self employed on seasonal work. Ive been involved in many aspects of Agriculture all my working life apart from the standard tractor skill set Ive also been involved in sewage sludge both, spreading to land (5&4 wheeled terragators) and stockpiling then on to supervisory position, also working with bio digestate from digesters with dribble bars and injecting. I have strong 360 and loading shovels skils.

I have strong chain saw skills and have my own saws and PPE.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 04/01/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

I can commute from my home in Great Dunmow (CM6)

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×