CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 49359

I have worked with cattle in both dairy and beef. I have a common knowledge of tractors and the majority of land work and looking for work east midlands area

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

I have a up to date Telehandler and chainsaw certificate

Driving Licence

Tractor Licence, Provisional

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

Mowing, hedgecutting, most trailer work, feeding box, tele handler, many other

Other livestock experience

I have worked for a dairy farm for the last 4 years general stockman duties such as calving and spoting lame animals general husbandry. I have also been supporting my own business with a few breeding ewes and kade lambs. Rearing for meat.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I have a cbt and ride 125 motorbike and in the process of my driving license

Age

24

Marital status

I am single, and have access to my 3 year old daughter every weekend.

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Nottinghamshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I tend to find more work that needs doing

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6"2 short hair medium build

Relevant health problems

No health problems

Farming background

I am currently working on a turf farm. I have worked on dairy, beef and arible farm with general duties such as bedding down feeding round, dehorning, and general husbandry

Preferences
Availability

Start: 17/10/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East Midlands

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

I am able to travel for right work

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×