CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 45568

Looking for /full time /part time employment in Norfolk

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC, NDA

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Level 2 diploma in Agriculture at Easton & Otley College - Merit

Telehandler operator licence

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Drilling, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Experience using a wide range of tractor brands, doing tasks such as rolling, ploughing, cultivating, topping, Corn carting, maize carting. Beet carting, potato carting, power harrowing and Telehandler operations

Other livestock experience

I have worked with cattle, poultry, pigs and sheep on and off for around 6 years. Doing tasks such as naval cleaning, tail docking, worming, administration of medicines and weighing.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I am a keen agricultural photographer and would be willing to show my employers my work.

Age

23

Marital status

No

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

Norfolk

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I run my own small scale agricultural photography business where I sell my work. I also own a popular social media page dedicated to sharing photos and images from farm staff all over the UK.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

Arthritis

Farming background

Have always been passionate about all aspects of agriculture and throughout my life I have had various experience on all different types of farms. In 2014 I studded a Level 2 diploma in Agriculture at Easton & Otley College for which i achieved a Merit in grade. I am willing to turn my hand to any job I'm required to do and I would describe myself as a Hard working keen individual. I recently started working on a self employed basis and have since made a good name for myself.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 05/07/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East Anglia

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Norfolk within 35 minutes driving time of nr11

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×