CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 45287

Looking for GFW with training, happy to relocate for right position.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BSc

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

BSc(hons) Human Biology

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Dairy, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

I have my own car and a full clean car license on which I happily drive 3.5 tonne luton lorry. I have not had the opportunity to drive tractors or to tow a trailer, but I'm very willing to learn.

Other livestock experience

I grew up around farms and helped my grandparents lamb their 200 pedigree Ryelands.

I lived on Dairy farms for approximately 3 years with an ex partner and fed calves, helped with milking, feeding and moving cattle as needed.

I worked part time fleece rolling last 2 summers and regularly help a friend with her flocks of pedigree Shropshire and mixed commercial sheep.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

29

Marital status

Single

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Dorset

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I have a great love for nature and a keen interest in all aspects of the countryside. I enjoy hiking, swimming and most things outdoors. Im creative and enjoy drawing, sewing and music.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5'6" 80kg

Relevant health problems

Mild hearing loss, I wear hearing aids but this has never effected my work

Farming background

I am currently working on an estate as a groom for 14 hunt horses, and have worked with horses for the past 10 years.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 08/03/2021 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Currently based in Dorset, would happily relocate for the right job/training/opportunity

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×