CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 44203
Am looking to for my dream job in the farming industry have got experience in milking and calves and animal husbandry. I'm capable of feet control. I'm aware of signs when cows have mastitis and I have knowledge how to deal with it .I have also done yard work.and tractor field work.but
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

NCA, NVQ Level 1, BTEC, NVQ Level 1,2, City and Guilds, NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

English d maths d french e design technology d

Driving License

Full Car License

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Have some scraping experience. Ford tractor done some silage work.I have done long wheel based van.I also have got experience in pallet trucks.I also experience in using trailors.

Other livestock experience

When working on poultry farm the farmer had a dairy herd of 150 have worked in herring bone parlour, helped calve and hand reared calves and helped castrate steers.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

This would be my dream come true. Not scared to roll my sleeves up and work as part of team and on my own. I love meeting people. I am not afraid to ask my employer how to do something that I'm not sure of. I take instructions well and always putthe animals and people in my care first and totally aware of health and safety issues around the farm yard.

Age

41

Marital status

My fiancee also work with cows.and not afraid to help if needed. I have no children one small dog and two cats

Nationality

English

Where are you currently living?

cornwall

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?<

Yes

Other languages

French

Hobbies

Golf music play of handicap 4 love the outdoors and animals .and going to see parents.and I love interior design. Diy .and going out with my future wife for meals.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6.2 14stone I am of a kind nature.

Relevant health problems

I have been fit and healthy most of my life .just had cough s colds etc.in my child hood. My sickness record is exceptional.

Farming background

Have done milking, calving and poultry farm work. Want to fulfil my dream job. Not scared of rolling up my sleeves and getting stuck in. I will have a good try to do what I have been asked to do.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 30/01/2020 Finish: 27/02/2020

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Within 40 miles.or willing to move .

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×