CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 43936

24 year old man looking for work anywhere in the UK open to all areas. Looking to broaden my knowledge of farming. Experienced with all types of machinery tractor, trailers, telehandlers. Also have great knowledge of cattle and breeding as grew up on a beef farm. Available to work immediately.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

NFQ level 7 (qualified carpenter)

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, HGV1, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

drove tractors for silage and grain season for 2 summers. Vast experience with silage and large trailers. Also telehandler experience. Able for long hours. Interested in work and farming.

Other livestock experience

experienced in dosing, de horning and all handling with cattle. experience in fencing. Keen interest in breeding of cattle.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

24

Marital status

Yes, also available to work on a farm experienced in hill flock.

Nationality

Irish

Where are you currently living?

Cork

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Watch football and follow local Marts and beef factory prices

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6ft 12 stone

Relevant health problems

none

Farming background

Worked with a silage contractor for 2 seasons Worked for dairy farmer with 200 cows from 2013-2016.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/08/2022 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere in UK

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×