CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 42919

I am an English female looking for work on a livestock farm, in England. I have worked on livestock farms for the past 10 years, building up experience and independence

I have also got my tractor tickets and have experience operating different machines. Work anywhere.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

BTEC, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

I have an extended diploma in agriculture at L3 at Moulton college, I completed the course with an over all merit grade.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I have got my city and guilds level 2 Tractor qualification and I have also got my city and guilds level 2 ATV qualification. I have had 3 years experience driving tractors and telehandlers, I have got my sufficient in fencing certificate and I have also had 2 years experience on quad bikes/Kawasaki Mules.

I can also weld and operate machines such as diggers, dumpers and rollers.

Other livestock experience

I have had 10 years experience working with sheep, doing everything from general sheep work, such as foot trimming, vaccinating etc, to lambing, building my self a good reputation and working on several farms during lambing time. I have had 5 years experience working with cattle, from general welfare tasks, to calving. I have limited experience with pig+poultry, however I am very keen to learn new skills.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

n/a

Age

22

Marital status

single

Nationality

white english

Where are you currently living?

northamptonshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I have a Welsh collie, who I am Currently training on the sheep. I also enjoy socialising with my friends and going to YFC

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

im 5.2ft

Relevant health problems

n/a

Farming background

I am not from a farming background, However I took an interest in farming from a young age, I have 10 years experience working with different livestock and through this I have gained a lot of knowledge and independence.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 18/12/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×