CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 42258

Hi I am Andy, live in bridlington looking to relocate with my family I am a hard worker will travel and works looking for full time position

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

None

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Drilling, PA1, PA2, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig

Other equipment experience

I am able to undertake all primary cultivation tasks ie ploughing power harrowing discing dragging etc I can round bale never baled any type of squared also I hold my lantra rough terrain ticket upto 9mtr reach for telehandlers industial fork lift and industrail telehandlers loaded wagons trailers ect I have done some drilling with a 3mtr amazon combination rig.driven combines but they have been set up when I have driven them but learnt alot doing the job done a season potato planting on a scan stone bed tiller with a fendt 939 I have done a lot of tanker work muck spreading corn and bale leading with big trailers willing to learn new skills if someone is willing to teach me driven new holland John deere case fendt fast trac limited knowledge of GPS can aslo drive diggers dumpers done some fencing

Other livestock experience

I am more experienced with pigs a friend of mine owns a farm who runs b&b for 450 pigs

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Can weld a little not a huge amount of workshop time bet am very willing to learn

Age

39

Marital status

Partner 1 boys and my springer

Nationality

White British

Where are you currently living?

East Yorkshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I like my cricket and try to get out with friends and kids as much as posd

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 9 13.5 stone fit hard working

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I have worked on a 450 acre farm with sheep cattle and pigs I am more experienced with pigs a friend of mine owns a farm who runs b&b for pigs I can do 99% of main land working jobs I have drilled before with a 3mtr combination rig I have also driven a combine but it has been set up before I took over driving I am very capable of work alone or as part of a team it's hard to put into words what I can do its a lot easier to show some one what I am capable of very quick learner for jobs I haven't done I work well as part of a team or on my own I started spraying on a Bateman new sams

Preferences
Availability

Start: 07/11/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

North East

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×