CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 39980

English - looking for work in suffolk/norfolk have done everything in the pig sector a year in cows and sheep. I have done some tractor work over the years just not used a drill sprayer or combine. Very fast learner though.  

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

In my cv

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing, Calving, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Weidemann and all attachments. Teleporter and most attachments. General cultivations general carting straw, muck, bales. Hedge cutting and all other duties involved in being a farm labourer

Other livestock experience

Worked with pigs for about 13 years from serving all the way through to slaughter. I have a couple of years experience with laying poultry and a year experience with laying geese. I also have about a years experience with cattle and calves

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

31

Marital status

Married 2 children

Nationality

White british

Where are you currently living?

Suffolk

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Fix up cars

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

I have worked with pigs for about 13 years. I have also worked on the arable side of things general cultivations, carting corn, straw, muck. I have also a little experience with cattle and calves and a few years experience within poultry. Also a little knowledge of geese

Preferences
Availability

Start: 01/11/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East & East Anglia

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Suffolk/norfolk

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×