CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 38414

43 year old I have seven years experience on a dairy farm I am Competent at milking and yard work like scrapping out bedding cows,Drying of cows ,treating mastitis,and Husbandry feeding Calves treating them with the correct drugs if unwell and dehorning them . i am willing to pay for courses

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

Scott vec level one civil engineering and small tools. Counterbalance and Reach truck licence

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Calving

Other equipment experience

Counterbalance and Reach truck licence and some tractor,Telehandler and skids-terr

Other livestock experience

Herdsman in charge of 350 Pedigree Jersey cows milking twice daily looking after 180 young stock daily

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I'm very capable of doing things on my own and making the right decision if the occasion arises and work well under pressure

Age

43

Marital status

Yes a wife and a son age 8 and a daughter age 6

Nationality

British

Where are you currently living?

Ayrshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?<

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Weightlifting and walking

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

I'm 5'8 16 stone

Relevant health problems

No

Farming background

I have 7 years experience on dairy farm working with pedigree Holsteins and Jersey cows I've worked in heron bond parlour, 50 rotary parlour 20/40 swing over

Preferences
Availability

Start: 31/03/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×