CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 38255

Irish machinery driver,, has experience in most types of machinery, hard working,, able to work any hours, I'd travel anywhere, good knowledge and willing to learn new things... Good since of humour,, good attitude, work well in a group or able to work on my own

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

MSc, NVQ Level 1, City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming, Other

Other qualifications

I've welding... good education. Cpcs 360, tele handler. Loading shovel. Ducks.. tractor

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence, International

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Baler, Ploughing, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, 360 Ticket, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy

Other equipment experience

I've driven mostly all type of tractors,, I've spent years working at silage contractors,, which also would do slurry, ploughing, dump trailer work, drawing bales,, driving loading shovels,, baling and wrapping,, operating post.. I worked on a potato farm.

8yrs fencing

Other livestock experience

I lived on a farm from a young age,, my experience with cattle is very good,, also with sheep I'm able to do the bedding and lambing I'm able to do all the feeding I've good knowledge of basic farming Also a horse farm.. riding out.. hunting..cleaning out, bedding and feeding

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

I'm a hard working young fella,, good since of humour, great attitude, open to hours,, willing to travel, worked hard with contractors and 8 years with a fencing contractor

Age

35

Marital status

No

Nationality

irish

Where are you currently living?

cork

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I like to keep fit, cycling ..swimming.bowling.. snooker...cinema..meeting new people... ect

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6ft 82 kg

Relevant health problems

no health problems

Farming background

I've worked on farms for years on different farms Small beef farms,, milking cows,, lambing sheep,, I have worked wit contractors... on farms... worked on potato farm and learned a lot

Preferences
Availability

Start: 24/11/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South & South East

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×