CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 36525
Male 46 looking for livestock/tractor driver, experience with pig finishing unit. We went from 11wks pigs to adult at 23wks,driving of skid machine,tractors & trailer,paper work for stock food & ordering of food for bins,pig welfare,I would say I’m Hardworking, Reliable,Good. Work anywhere.
Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

City & guilds level 2 in tractor driving and related operations City&guilds in PA1 spraying safety RTITB in forklift driving Experience in drystone walling,fencing,and general maintenance.

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, PA1, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Pig, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Tractors 840 2007 Claas Axion with attachment Loading trailers with grabber been round bail onto trailer Used a manitou MLT634s for stacking bails in a safe manner.

Other livestock experience

Experience in pig management on finishing unit. 2012 worked on a poulty unit.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Hardworking, reliable,trustworthy,person looking for a new start in the farming industry,do have some experience but willing to learn the role,would there be a farmer who would be interested in giving me a try as a general farm worker,I’m out of work and looking for a challenging job where everyday is different.

Age

46

Marital status

I’m single 44 have a big family some live near by, some live abroad in the sun.

Nationality

british

Where are you currently living?

leeds,west yorkshire

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?<

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

I would say I like the active life with a number of hobbies biking,fishing,walking,socialising,

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

My height is 5&rdquo;7 and weight is 13 stone

Relevant health problems

Im a healthy 46 year old person with no health problem

Farming background

My experience I have achieved over 20 years is walling, fencing, gates, hedgelaying, also some experience in tractor and trailer work with which I helped load hay onto a trailer to be stored,gained experience in the use of a telehandler for feeding the cattle. 2003-2006 worked as a landscape gardener. Grounds Operative in 2008.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 26/02/2020 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

East & East Anglia

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

anywhere

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×