CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 18913

Experienced all round farm worker and operator experienced combine driver and experienced cultivation PRIMARY and SECONDARY Hedge cutting and loading shovel . I am a skilled quifide diesel fitter and welder and have a HGV class one licences . LOOKING FOR A PERMANENT POSITION. Work in Norfolk.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds, NVQ Level 1,2,3

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable

Other qualifications

City & guilds level 3 diesel mechanics HGV class one

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence, LGV/HGV Truck, LGV C+E (UK Only)

Equipment experience

Tractor, Combine, Ploughing, HGV1, HGV 2 and 3, Tracked Machine, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Other harvesters, Fencing

Livestock experience

Not listed

Other equipment experience

I am a skilled combine and tractor driver and Chainsaw operator as well as tele handler experience i have used cat crawlers for cultivating primary and secondary cultivating bucket loads of common sense bags of life experience level headed and well grounded Jd s690 Class lexion 580 600 . Jd 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 tractors Cat challenger tractor . Ford and newholland range of tractors 5 furrow plough Disc , press , subsoil , mole etc used full range of John Deere tractors New Holland/ford tractors cat challenger ford fw combines newholland tx /cr claas lexion 580/600 looking to compete pa1 pa 2 soon hgv 1 licence i am a qualified and skilled diesel fitter with many years experience. i can use a fork lift truck as well as weld both mig and arc .

Other livestock experience

None

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

Attentive to work tidy and willing flexible to meet the needs to get the job done discing pressing ploughing de stone i have been away from farming for about 3 years due to service with hm armed services so may need a quick refresh on some of the more modern kit

Age

38

Marital status

married

Nationality

british

Where are you currently living?

Benfleet

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

rugby football /fishing/ shooting

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5.11 tall 14 stone medium build

Relevant health problems

none

Farming background

I grew up on a large farm in Essex which my grand father worked and went to work in the school holidays for the harvest and then when leaving school i went full time then i attended technical collage an got my mechanical qualifications I then worked in road transport for a few years then I returned to farming for 2 seasons . I have just returned from Afghanistan in march 2010 serving with HM forces and would love to come back to farming I have a pristine service record and references farming reffrence avalable on request

Preferences
Availability

Start: 11/10/2020 Finish: 26/10/2040

Preferred region

East & East Anglia

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Norfolk

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×