CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 107469

Based in Peterborough, happy to relocate if accommodation is provided. Aged 18, in last year college, looking for a full time job. Experience: 1 year dairy experience, including milking and day to day care of cows and calves. 1 year on livestock farm, beef cattle, sheep and pigs.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Level 3 Agricultural Diploma

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Not listed

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep

Other equipment experience

-

Other livestock experience

During my first year at Riseholme College, I completed a placement at a Park Farm near Stamford where my duties included feeding livestock (sheep, beef cattle and pigs), mucking out, worming, moving livestock and working at public events for Halloween and Lambing. During my second year of college, I have been employed at the dairy farm where I have milked in a rotary parlour independently and undertaken responsibilities related to the day-to-day care of cows and calves, including bedding up and feeding calves.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

-

Age

18

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Cambridgeshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Exercising and socialising

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

-

Relevant health problems

None

Farming background

2023-2024 working on a dairy farm part time while at college. 2022-2023 worked on a livestock farm (beef cattle, sheep and pigs).

Preferences
Availability

Start: 23/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Anywhere in East Midlands, East Anglia, West Midlands and the North West.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×