CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 107351

Aged 23 with 2 1/2 years in chickens sheds. Doing a level 2 Technical certificate in Agriculture at Houghall college and work experience at a milking farm. I have my Safe Use of Pesticides (PA1) Certificate, automatic driving license. Interested in beef/dairy/arable work in the Northeast.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, PA1, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Poultry

Other equipment experience

I done tractor driving and fencing at Houghall college. I done basic tractor driving with and outwith trailers and attching different equipment. I also did fencing on some fields using manual tools and a post knocker. I have done stock fencing and rails fencing.

Other livestock experience

Free range Chicken shed - 32,000

Mucking out shed, jet washing, small repairs, grading eggs.

Colony chicken shed

Diary farm - Milker 107 cows

Herringbone milking parlor, putting clusters on cows, jet washing down parlor.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

23

Marital status

No

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Durham

First language

England

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Dog walks, DIY, gardening.

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5 foot 11 iches 95kg

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

March to current 2024 - milking around 107 Holstein Friesian February 2020 to March 2023 - working in free ranges chickens sheds of 32,000 and colony sheds.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 03/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

North East

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

North East of England.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×