CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 106839

Hi there my names Lewis i'm 22 worked on farms since i left school i've got experience in arable /livestock/tractor work. Been doing since i left school

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Arable, Mainly Livestock, Mixed Farming

Other qualifications

gcse home schooled

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence, Tractor Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Pig, Sheep, Poultry

Other equipment experience

Tractors - Ive got experience with are John deere/ JCB fastrac/ Fents

Ive used various such as Plows, fertiliser spreaders, harrows, trailers,

front and rear attached mowers, livestock trailers, etc ...

Telehandlers- Ive got experience with are JCB and Kramar

Other livestock experience

** chickens i used to muck out and catch up ready for new pens . *****i was a GameKeeper and arable but stock Experience was pheasants raised them up from day old in the rearing sheds up until about 12 weeks where we put them into the realise pens then looked after from there. *********was again arable and Pigs but stock Experience was feeding, managing, caring piglets to sows until ready to be culled

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

22

Marital status

no

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

hertfordshire

First language

english

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

hobby gamekeeper

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

6ft4

Relevant health problems

no

Farming background

from 18 years old i was at **chickens from there i went to from gamekeeping/ tractor work over harvest from there i went on to *********were i was pig/arable farmer

Preferences
Availability

Start: 03/06/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

-

Type of job

Any

Where would you like to work?

-

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×