CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 106183

22 year old female. Looking for work near or around the moray area. Have experience with dairy, sheep, beef and pigs, although I am looking more for dairy and sheep work. Have some tractor driving experience and have a Lv 2 forklift certificate for telescopic forklift.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

City and Guilds

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

-

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Telehandler/Fork Lift

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Pig, Sheep, Lambing

Other equipment experience

Have had tractor driving experience as well as various implements whist attending Sparsholt college, although I haven't had any other training sinse. Also have experience with quadbikes and buggies. But willing to expand knowledge and experience on all machinery.

Other livestock experience

Have done work experience with dairy, pigs, beef and sheep and youngstock. I have assisted in multiple lambing seasons both indoor and outdoor varying from 300-1400 sheep. Mostly sheep/lambing experience but willing to learn and gain more experience with all livestock.

Personal information
Sex

Female

Other Information

Unsure of start date as we will be relocating from Hampshire to moray to our new home but unsure of the exact date of the move.

Age

22

Marital status

-

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Hampshire

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

Currently dog walking and dog sitting aswell as walking with my own dogs

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 6, weighing 55 kg

Relevant health problems

Iron deficiency anemia

Farming background

2018-2019 local stable hand work. Working with multiple horses. Basic mucking out, bedding up and walking duties for a 18+ stable block during the weekends while attending college. Also watching embryo transfers as well as routine exercising in the school.

2018-2021 assisted in 4 lambing seasons both indoor and outdoor with early and spring lambing (January/April) I worked with both pedigree and mixed breeds including Suffolk, texel, beltex, lleyn, jacobs, Southdown, Hampshire down and mules.

2019-2020 completed multiple work experience periods for weeks at a time doing dairy, beef, pig, youngstock and sheep as well as multiple weekly practical lessons and exams on all livestock.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 13/05/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

Scotland

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

Near or around the moray area.

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×