CV Ref No. CV Reference No. - 100604

Dairy farmer looking to progress in the industry and relocate with my young family.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualifications

Not listed

Type of farming wanted

Mainly Livestock

Other qualifications

Foot Trimming and AI

Driving Licence

Full Car Licence

Equipment experience

Tractor, Baler, Ploughing, Telehandler/Fork Lift, Fencing

Livestock experience

Dairy, Beef, Goat, Sheep, Lambing, Calving

Other equipment experience

I use multiple tractors daily along with towing trailers and using the Manitou daily.

Other livestock experience

I have worked as a dairy farmer since leaving school at 16 years old. i have dabbled with working with sheep and goats too. I help to run the family dairy farm in all every day tasks as well as computer data inputting. These tasks include milking, calving, foot trimming, artificial insemination, liasing with the vet for welfare issues and breeding and general feeding and bedding up.

Personal information
Sex

Male

Other Information

-

Age

33

Marital status

Married - we will be looking to relocate as a family of 4 living together.

Nationality

United Kingdom

Where are you currently living?

Somerset

First language

English

Do you have the right to work in the UK?

Yes

Other languages

-

Hobbies

play skittles enjoy time with family

Pen picture (Height, weight etc.)

5ft 101/2

Relevant health problems

-

Farming background

i began my work on a local farm employed as a dairy farmer alongside sheep farming for approximately 10 years before returning to the family farm to help my father and uncle run it. i have been there for approximately 8 years.

Preferences
Availability

Start: 31/01/2024 Finish: Not Specified

Preferred region

South West

Type of job

Permanent

Where would you like to work?

UK

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy.

×