CV reference number: 60961
CV Headline

Female relief miller.Aged 25 & looking for work in Staffordshire.

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsNot listed
Other qualifications

GCSE in Maths.

Equipment experienceNot listed
Other equipment experience

I don't have very much experience in terms of equipment but more than willing to learn.

Livestock experienceDairy, Calving
Other livestock experience

I worked on a dairy farm in 2011. Learning all the different tasks associated. This stopped due to an injury but I've recently returned to this farm as a part time relief milker, every other weekend.

Type of farming wantedMainly Livestock
Driving Licenseprovisional
Personal information
First languageEnglish
Other languages
Pen picture
Relevant health problems


Other Information

My farming experience is quite limited but I'm looking to expand this. I have a huge desire to learn everything necessary.

Marital status

I have a partner and 3 kids

Where are you currently living?Staffordshire
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

I worked on a farm in 2011, learning to do the different tasks. I ended up stopping because of an injury. I have taken up a part time relief milking job, every other weekend but I'm looking to get into farming permanently.


Most of my time is spent with my family.

AvailabilityStart: 07/03/2018, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobPermanent
Preferred regionWest Midlands
Where would you like to work?Staffordshire
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.