CV reference number: 60929
CV Headline

26 year old female milker with calf rearing experience looking for work in staffs but would relocate

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsNot listed
Other qualifications
Equipment experienceNot listed
Other equipment experience
Livestock experienceDairy, Beef, Pig, Lambing
Other livestock experience
Type of farming wantedMainly Livestock
Driving LicenseFull Car Licence
Personal information
SexFemale
Age26
NationalityBritish
First languageEnglish
Other languages
Pen picture

5ft5, approx 11stone. Shoulder length hair which is always tied up.

Relevant health problems

n/a

Other Information

Quite strong for a female and can be very determind

Marital status

Husband (Steve), Dog called Dodge and three guineapigs

Where are you currently living?Staffordshire
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

I grew up helping on a pig farm. I have worked with deer and peafowl and more recently I have been working on a dairy and beef farm. My main role being with the calving cows and the young stock. I have also been in the parlour.

Hobbies

I like walking, cycling, generally being active.

Preferences
AvailabilityStart: 02/03/2018, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobPermanent
Preferred regionWest Midlands
Where would you like to work?
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.