CV reference number: 60387
CV Headline

I'm Spanish, I live in Glenrothes, I have experience with tractors, Forklift , Dairy milk , Pigs and a little sheep, My English is medium . Thank you

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsMSc
Other qualifications

i did my university in São Paulo of Business management and logistics .

Equipment experienceFencing, Other harvesters, Telehandler/fork lift, Baler, Tractor
Other equipment experience

i worked with tractors for many years at my country , i have lots of experience with it .

Livestock experiencePoultry, Lambing, Sheep, Goat, Pig, Beef, Dairy
Other livestock experience

My dad had many animals and i have experience , because i helped him , he had pigs , and cattle ,little bit experience sheep , and chicken , and dairy cows , i have a little experience with goat , and i know only a little about calving . Any new skills i would like to learn.

Type of farming wantedMainly Arable
Driving Licenseinternational
Personal information
SexMale
Age42
NationalitySpanish
First languagePortuguese
Other languagesSpanish
Pen picture

1,90m , 110kg

Relevant health problems

No .

Other Information
Marital status

I have One wife and 2 sons

Where are you currently living?Fife
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

I have experience at my country , sorry in Uk i'm only 2 years and half ,I helped my dad with lots of animals at the farm , ( 250 pigs , 150 cows (milk by hands) , chickens to get the eggs ,for meat , and sell ) and ground cleaning , food for animals and some helps at farm like sheep ) when i left home i worked in 2002-2004 - with tractors , forklift at a farm for stocks from the lorries to the warehouse.. 2008-2011 - at a factory of furnitures (I worked with forklifts) 2013-2014- I worked with tractor tricycle and conventional four-wheel tractor. and my last experience at farm or machines was in Uk 2017-2018 - Forklift (macrae Livingston) - stafforce , and Lesmahagow (dairy milk , but i just worked like 2 weeks , because it was too far away for me , and it didnt have accomodation ) my current is in Blyth bridge as dairy milker aswell but its too far away and it doesnt have the accomodation , i need one with accomodation or near of my house (fife) . thank you a lots

Hobbies

I enjoy my family

Preferences
AvailabilityStart: 17/04/2018, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobPermanent
Preferred regionScotland
Where would you like to work?Farm
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4XtraHands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.