CV reference number: 54547
CV Headline

Hi I am 34, I have worked with breeding pigs through to finishers, willing to move anywhere in the country to get back into pig work as have small family 2children and partner of 16yrs

Qualifications and Experience
Relevant qualificationsNot listed
Other qualifications

Pickup knowledge through the years

Equipment experienceCombine, Tractor
Other equipment experience

I can drive pretty much any machine I don't have nvqs but knowledge I've learnt in my way x chapel ascites farms worked for many yrs

Livestock experiencePig
Other livestock experience

I have done serving breeding farrowing even ortopsy pigs,  there is nothing I don't know and the best power washer in the north west

Type of farming wantedMainly Arable
Driving LicenseFull Car Licence
Personal information
SexMale
Age34
NationalityBritish
First languageEnglish
Other languages
Pen picture
Relevant health problems

None

Other Information
Marital status

Yes 2 children and a partner of 16 yrs

Where are you currently living?Cheshire
Do you have the right to work in the UK?Yes
Farming background

Worked with pigs for a lot of my life.

Hobbies

Carp fishing

Preferences
AvailabilityStart: 28/08/2017, Finish: Not Specified
Type of jobAny
Preferred regionAnywhere
Where would you like to work?Anywhere with pigs
Back to CV list Add To Basket

4Xtrahands provides professional agricultural recruitment services for farmers and jobseekers including the location of skilled, permanent, temporary and seasonal rural staff for farmers as well as finding suitable work for jobseekers with one of our many registered farmers throughout the UK. Designed by a farmer for farmers our recruitment website is a simple, quick and affordable solution for all your agricultural recruitment needs.